Mash-Up! Three | DaYUUM x Guppy Chino Hills

Events

Snaps: J.Pagtalunan
Blurbs: J.Pagtalunan

There’s a lot of things that go into these Mash-Up!’s, months of planning and organizing all leading to being able to execute it all when the time finally comes. Rarely does anything ever go 100% as planned, but with a dedicated team (and supporters), everything can still be a big success without any spectators knowing the difference.

MashUpThree0006

With that said, there’s always a million things running through my mind the day of for these events that I’m bound to forget something. At Mash-Up! 2, I was running around so much I forgot to take my camera out of my car to shoot as I guided traffic. At Summer Shindig, I just completely forgot to bring my camera. And at Mash-Up! 3, a night event, I forgot to bring my flash. Oh well, like I said rarely does anything ever go 100% as planned, but you have to make do with it.

MashUpThree0051

From cars, raffles, go-go dancers, models, music, art work, and even a costume contest; Mash-Up! 3 was fun for everyone. Check out the photosets below for some of the good shots I was able to get.

Visit www.DaYUUM.com for more recaps on Mash Up! Three

This “Just In” (@justdayuum)

About Scion Evolution

Scion Evolution is a Scion enthusiast car club, founded in 2004 and is the largest and most active Scion enthusiast club in the nation.

Posted on October 29, 2013, in Events and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Looks Like was a Fun Time~

Leave a Reply

